anoman
Sign InGet API Key
Back to Blog
Studio14 min readNovember 1, 2026

AI Image & Video Generators Compared (2026): Pricing, Features and Our Test Runs

Written by the Anoman AI Team

No single tool fits every need. It depends on whether you need images or video, an API, and whether you can pay with an international card. Here are the facts with sources, plus our own test runs.

We checked the global image and video generators that come up most in Indonesian conversations, plus several local services that sell Rupiah plans. Every vendor number comes from the vendor's own pages, checked on 1 November 2026. Where a vendor doesn't publish a number, we write "not published" instead of guessing.

One thing up front: we make Anoman Studio, and it's in this list. So we kept to facts. No quality scores, no winner, and the Anoman rows use live prices from our catalog. Anoman Studio sells at the model provider's price plus a margin.

The facts at a glance

This table answers the basic questions per product: does it make images, video, can you pay in Rupiah or with local methods, is there a free tier, and is there an API. It is derived from the same data as the detailed tables below, so there are no new numbers here.

Feature matrix checked 1 November 2026, no prices. Columns: images, video, pay in Rupiah or local methods, free tier, API, labels. Anoman Studio: Yes, Yes, QRIS / VA, Free plan, limited (see How to start), Yes, labels C2PA (self-signed) on video; Midjourney: Yes, Yes, —, —, —, labels —; ChatGPT / GPT Image: Yes, No, —, Yes, Yes, labels C2PA + SynthID on images; Gemini / Flow / Gemini API: Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, labels SynthID; Adobe Firefly: Yes, Yes, —, —, —, labels —; Runway: Yes, Yes, —, Yes, Yes, labels C2PA on outputs of Runway's own models; watermark on Free-plan images; Kling: Yes, Yes, —, $0 plan, no credits, Yes, labels —; Higgsfield: Yes, Yes, —, —, Yes, labels —; Leonardo.Ai: Yes, Yes, —, Yes, Yes, labels —; Ideogram: Yes, Yes, —, Yes, Yes, labels —; Canva: Yes, —, Yes, Yes, —, labels —; Pika: Yes, Yes, —, $0 plan, no credits, Yes, labels —; Luma: Yes, Yes, —, —, Yes, labels —; Videfly: Yes, Yes, Yes, —, Enterprise plan, labels —; Kreatif AI: Yes, Yes, Yes, —, —, labels —; Vigen: Yes, Yes, Yes, —, Yes, labels —; AIport (aiport.id): Yes, Yes, Yes, —, Yes, labels —; Mivo: Yes, Yes, Yes, —, —, labels —. A dash means not stated.
Feature matrix, checked 1 Nov 2026 on vendor pages. No prices; those are in the tables.
Facts per product (checked 1 Nov 2026)
ProductImagesVideoPay in Rupiah / local methodsFree tierAPI
Anoman StudioYesYesQRIS / VAFree plan, limited (see How to start)Yes
MidjourneyYesYes———
ChatGPT / GPT ImageYesNo—YesYes
Gemini / Flow / Gemini APIYesYesYesYesYes
Adobe FireflyYesYes———
RunwayYesYes—YesYes
KlingYesYes—$0 plan, no creditsYes
HiggsfieldYesYes——Yes
Leonardo.AiYesYes—YesYes
IdeogramYesYes—YesYes
CanvaYes—YesYes—
PikaYesYes—$0 plan, no creditsYes
LumaYesYes——Yes
VideflyYesYesYes—Enterprise plan
Kreatif AIYesYesYes——
VigenYesYesYes—Yes
AIport (aiport.id)YesYesYes—Yes
MivoYesYesYes——

— = not stated on the vendor pages we could open. Details and sources are in the image and video tables below.

How we compared

Every row comes from the vendor's own pages: pricing pages, docs, or help centers, checked on 1 November 2026. The links are in the Source column so you can check them yourself. AI pricing moves fast, so the check date matters.

Prices are in each vendor's own currency, not converted. If the vendor lists dollars, we list dollars; if it lists Rupiah, we list Rupiah. Converting would add numbers the vendor never published.

We only show a per-image or per-video price when the vendor publishes one, or when it publishes both the plan price and how many outputs the plan includes. For the second case the arithmetic is in the notes below. Some vendor pages blocked our automated check; those values say "not published", never an estimate.

Table cells are quoted as the vendor states them.

We didn't score image or video quality. Taste is subjective, and one prompt doesn't represent a model. Anoman Studio sells at the model provider's price plus a margin, and shows the price before every run.

Arithmetic and notes from the vendor pages:

  • Midjourney — Plans are sold as GPU time (Basic: 3.3 h of Fast GPU time a month), not per output.
  • ChatGPT / GPT Image — Sora discontinued: app on 26 Apr 2026, API on 24 Sep 2026 (OpenAI Help Center).
  • Gemini / Flow / Gemini API — Rupiah plans: AI Plus Rp75.000, AI Pro Rp309.000, AI Ultra Rp1.579.000 or Rp3.399.000 a month (gemini.google/id).
  • Adobe Firefly — adobe.com plan pages blocked our automated check on 2026-11-01, so no price is shown. Images and video per Adobe's Feb 2025 announcement.
  • Runway — API credits cost $0.01 each: Gen-4 Image Turbo 2 credits per image, Gen-4.5 12 credits per second (docs.dev.runwayml.com).
  • Kling — Standard $8.80 ÷ 660 images = $0.0133; $8.80 ÷ 33 720p videos = $0.267, video length not stated (kling.ai).
  • Higgsfield — $9 ÷ 60 Nano Banana Pro generations = $0.15 (higgsfield.ai/pricing). Prices exclude VAT.
  • Ideogram — Video costs are shown in the app (Settings, Usage costs).
  • Canva — Canva Pro Rp95.000/mo or Rp769.000/yr. Video generation not shown: canva.com help pages blocked our automated check on 2026-11-01.
  • Pika — Starter $10 ÷ 27 Wan 3.0 720p 5 s videos = $0.37 (pika.art).
  • Luma — Plus $30 for 10,000 credits = $0.003 per credit: Seedream 4.0 1K is 1 credit, Ray3.14 720p 5 s is 100 credits (lumalabs.ai).
  • Videfly — Output counts per plan are given as approximate (±), so no per-output price is derived.
  • Kreatif AI — Rp25.000 ÷ 10 product photos = Rp2.500 (kreatif.ai). 10 credits also equal 3 ad videos or 5 Studio videos; video length not stated.
  • AIport (aiport.id) — Per-model IDR rates are shown in the dashboard after sign-up.
  • Mivo — Images from 3 credits and video from 9 credits per second; Rupiah per credit is not shown on the page.

Image generators: prices and features

This table lists every product whose vendor pages say it makes images. Most tools sell credit or GPU-time subscriptions rather than a per-image price, so the per-image column often says "not published". That isn't an omission; the vendor just doesn't list one.

The Anoman Studio rows at the bottom are refreshed from our catalog every hour, so they don't go stale. The full list is on our model & price list, and calling them from the API is covered in the docs.

Image generators: prices and features as each vendor states them
ProductLowest paid planPer imageFreeAPIPaymentSource
Midjourney$10/mo (Basic); $8/mo billed yearlynot publishednot publishednot publishednot publishedMidjourney · 2
ChatGPT / GPT Image$8/mo (Go; US price, Rupiah price not shown in our check)API $30 per 1M image output tokens (gpt-image-2.5-sunburst, gpt-image-2.5-flare); per image not publishedYes (Free plan: limited image generation, per chatgpt.com/id-ID pricing)YesMajor credit cards (Go, Plus, Pro, Business)OpenAI · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5
Gemini / Flow / Gemini APIRp75.000/mo (Google AI Plus)Gemini API $0.0336 per 1K image (Standard, Nano Banana 2.1)Yes (50 Flow credits a day)YesGoogle Play (Indonesia): card, carrier billing, e-wallet, Play balance, retail cash, VA, QRIS; cash, VA, QRIS and some carriers can't pay subscriptions; Play purchase of AI Plus not statedGoogle · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6
Adobe Fireflynot publishednot publishednot publishednot publishednot publishedAdobe · 2
Runway$15/mo (Standard, 625 credits); $12/mo billed yearlyAPI $0.02 (Gen-4 Image Turbo)Yes (125 one-time credits)Yesnot publishedRunway · 2 · 3
Kling$8.80/mo (Standard, 660 credits; first month $6.99)$0.0133 (model and resolution not stated)$0 Basic plan (free forever); no monthly credits listedYesnot publishedKuaishou
Higgsfield$9/mo (120 credits)$0.15 (Nano Banana Pro)not publishedYes (API, MCP/CLI)not publishedHiggsfield AI
Leonardo.Ai$12/mo (Essential, 8,500 fast tokens)not publishedYes (150 fast tokens a day)Yes (pay as you go)not publishedLeonardo.Ai
Ideogram$20/mo (Plus, 2,400 credits); $15/mo billed yearlyAPI $0.03, $0.06 or $0.10 (Ideogram 4.0, by quality)Yes (30 credits a week with Google, Apple or Microsoft sign-in)Yesnot publishedIdeogram · 2
CanvaRp33.000/mo (Pro Lite); Rp14.000 for one daynot publishedYes (Canva Free, Rp0)not publishedGoPay, Dana, ShopeePay, OVO, credit or debit cardCanva
Pika$10/mo (Starter, 900 credits); $8/mo billed yearlynot published$0 Free plan; 0 monthly credits (credit packs only)Yesnot publishedPika
Luma$30/mo (Plus, 10,000 credits)$0.003 (Seedream 4.0, 1K)not publishedYesnot publishedLuma AI
VideflyRp149.000/mo (Creator, 300 coins); coin packs from Rp15.000not publishednot publishedAPI integration listed on Enterprise plannot publishedPT Teknologi Terbang Tinggi
Kreatif AIRp25.000 top-up (10 credits)Rp2.500 per product photonot publishednot publishedQRIS, VA, e-wallet; no credit card neededKreatif AI
VigenRp249.000/mo; Rp1.997.000/yrnot publishednot publishedYes (API and MCP, pay per use; needs an active subscription)Midtrans (methods not listed)Vigen
AIport (aiport.id)Rp0/mo; pay-as-you-go top-up in IDRnot publishednot publishedYesQRIS, GoPay, OVO, Dana, bank transferAIport
MivoCredit packs from Rp50.000not publishednot publishednot publishedQRIS (GoPay, OVO, DANA, ShopeePay, banks); cards via StripeMivo
Anoman Studio — FLUX 1.1 pro (Quality)Plus Pass, Pro, EnterpriseRp 924 / imagesee How to startYesQRIS, VAcatalog
Anoman Studio — FLUX schnell (Fast)All plansRp 71 / imagesee How to startYesQRIS, VAcatalog
Anoman Studio — FLUX 1.1 pro ultraPro, EnterpriseRp 1.386 / imagesee How to startYesQRIS, VAcatalog
Anoman Studio — Ideogram V3Pro, EnterpriseRp 1.386 / imagesee How to startYesQRIS, VAcatalog
Anoman Studio — Recraft V3Plus Pass, Pro, EnterpriseRp 924 / imagesee How to startYesQRIS, VAcatalog

Source: vendor pages, checked 1 Nov 2026. Prices in each vendor's currency, not converted. Anoman Studio prices are live from our catalog; on Anoman rows the plan column shows which plans can use the model. Anoman prices are in Rupiah, refreshed hourly from our catalog.

Video generators: price, length and audio

Video is harder to compare on price. Some vendors charge per second, some per clip, some through subscription credits, and resolution, length and audio all move the price. So read the per-video column together with the settings in brackets.

The Anoman Studio rows list no per-second price: video is priced per clip, and Studio shows the exact Rupiah price when you pick the model, length and audio.

Video generators: prices and features as each vendor states them
ProductPer video / secondMax lengthAudioAPILabelsSource
Midjourneynot published21 s (5 s + up to 4 extensions); 480p, 720p on Standard and upnot publishednot publishednot statedMidjourney · 2
Gemini / Flow / Gemini APIFlow: 7 credits per 4 s 720p video (Gemini Omni Flash); Gemini API $17.50 per 1M video output tokens (Gemini Omni Flash)10 s per generation in Flow (Gemini Omni Flash); up to 4K on Vertex AI (Veo 3.1)Yes (Veo 3.1: video + audio)YesSynthIDGoogle · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6
Adobe Fireflynot publishednot publishednot publishednot publishednot statedAdobe · 2
RunwayAPI $0.12/s (Gen-4.5)not publishedYes, model-dependent (e.g. Veo 3.1 with audio)YesC2PA on outputs of Runway's own models; watermark on Free-plan imagesRunway · 2 · 3
Kling$0.267 (720p; length and model not stated by Kling)15 s; 4K mode (Kling VIDEO 3.0)Yes (Native Audio, Kling VIDEO 3.0)Yesnot statedKuaishou
Higgsfieldnot publishednot publishednot publishedYes (API, MCP/CLI)not statedHiggsfield AI
Leonardo.Ainot publishednot publishednot publishedYes (pay as you go)not statedLeonardo.Ai
Ideogramnot publishednot publishednot publishedYesnot statedIdeogram · 2
Pika$0.37 (Wan 3.0, 720p, 5 s)not publishednot publishedYesnot statedPika
Luma$0.30 (Ray3.14, 720p, 5 s)10 s per generation (Ray3.14, up to 1080p); up to 4K (Seedance 2.0)Yes on some models (e.g. Seedance 2.0)Yesnot statedLuma AI
Videflynot publishednot publishednot publishedAPI integration listed on Enterprise plannot statedPT Teknologi Terbang Tinggi
Kreatif AInot publishednot publishednot publishednot publishednot statedKreatif AI
Vigennot published30 s via optional Chrome extension using your own Dola account (Seedance Instan)not publishedYes (API and MCP, pay per use; needs an active subscription)not statedVigen
AIport (aiport.id)not publishednot publishednot publishedYesnot statedAIport
Mivonot published20 s (LTX-2); up to 1080pYes on some models (e.g. Seedance 2.0, Kling 3 Turbo)not publishednot statedMivo
Anoman Studio — Kling 3 Turboshown in Studioper model, shown in Studioper modelYesC2PA (self-signed)catalog
Anoman Studio — Seedance 2.5shown in Studioper model, shown in Studioper modelYesC2PA (self-signed)catalog
Anoman Studio — Veo 3.1shown in Studioper model, shown in Studioper modelYesC2PA (self-signed)catalog
Anoman Studio — Veo 3.1 Fastshown in Studioper model, shown in Studioper modelYesC2PA (self-signed)catalog
Anoman Studio — Veo 3.1 Liteshown in Studioper model, shown in Studioper modelYesC2PA (self-signed)catalog
Anoman Studio — Wan 2.7shown in Studioper model, shown in Studioper modelYesC2PA (self-signed)catalog

Anoman Studio video is priced per clip by resolution, length and audio; Studio shows the exact Rupiah price before you generate. Generated at fal, outside Indonesia.

What changed this year: Sora and the Veo preview

OpenAI discontinued Sora: the app and web experience on 26 April 2026, the API on 24 September 2026 (OpenAI Help Center). That is why OpenAI appears only in the image table.

On the Gemini API, Google's deprecations page lists the three Veo 3.1 preview models (veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview) with a shutdown date of 22 October 2026 and gemini-omni-1.1-flash as the replacement (Gemini API deprecations). Google describes that as the earliest possible shutdown date, not a confirmed one.

Veo 3.1 itself is still listed on the Vertex AI pricing page (Vertex AI pricing). If your code still calls those preview model IDs, now is the time to migrate.

Paying from Indonesia: Rupiah, QRIS and the risky shortcuts

This is where a lot of frustration lives. Many global tools bill in dollars through international cards, and Indonesian debit cards don't always go through. The good news is that some vendors list Rupiah prices or accept local methods.

Global vendors with Rupiah prices or local methods

  • Google AI Plus — Rp75.000 a month on Google's subscription page for Indonesia. AI Pro is Rp309.000, AI Ultra Rp1.579.000 or Rp3.399.000 a month (gemini.google).
  • Google Play — in Indonesia it accepts credit or debit cards, carrier billing, e-wallets (Dana, Doku, GoPay, OVO, ShopeePay), Google Play balance, cash at retail stores, virtual account transfer and QRIS. The catch: cash, virtual accounts and QRIS can't pay for subscriptions, and neither can some carriers (Google Play Help). Google's subscription page doesn't say whether AI Plus can be bought through Play, so check in the app first.
  • Canva — Canva Pro is Rp95.000 a month or Rp769.000 a year, Pro Lite Rp33.000 a month, payable with GoPay, Dana, ShopeePay, OVO or a card (Canva).
  • ChatGPT — has an Indonesian pricing page (chatgpt.com/id-ID), but Rupiah prices weren't shown in our check. OpenAI's pricing page lists Go at $8 a month (US price) and payment with major credit cards (ChatGPT pricing).
  • Midjourney — plans in US dollars, from $10 a month (Basic). Payment methods weren't listed on the pages we could open (Midjourney).

Local services with Rupiah plans

These services sell access to other makers' models (for example Seedance or Kling on Mivo) with Rupiah plans. Plans and payment methods below are quoted from each one's page:

  • Videfly — plan: Rp149.000/mo (Creator, 300 coins); coin packs from Rp15.000 · payment: not published (source)
  • Kreatif AI — plan: Rp25.000 top-up (10 credits) · payment: QRIS, VA, e-wallet; no credit card needed (source)
  • Vigen — plan: Rp249.000/mo; Rp1.997.000/yr · payment: Midtrans (methods not listed) (source)
  • AIport (aiport.id) — plan: Rp0/mo; pay-as-you-go top-up in IDR · payment: QRIS, GoPay, OVO, Dana, bank transfer (source)
  • Mivo — plan: Credit packs from Rp50.000 · payment: QRIS (GoPay, OVO, DANA, ShopeePay, banks); cards via Stripe (source)
  • Mechalens and Pemuda.ai are also in the market; we haven't checked their details.

Payment services and shared accounts

Then there is the informal market. Payment services (jasa bayar) pay for your subscription with their card for a service fee, and some sellers offer shared accounts by the month. With a payment service you depend on a third party that isn't an official partner of the vendor. Account sharing usually breaks the tool's terms, and the account can be blocked at any time. We deliberately don't link to any seller.

If what you need is API access paid in Rupiah, our post on paying for AI APIs from Indonesia goes through the options.

Our test runs: six video models, one prompt

On 29 October 2026 we ran the same prompt, a glass of iced coffee layered over milk, on six video models available in Anoman Studio. We revised the prompt once that day to avoid on-screen text, and all six rows below use the revised prompt.

The numbers are time from submit to job completed, one run per model (n=1). This is not a benchmark: provider queues, time of day and settings change the result, so yours will vary. Resolution and audio also differ between models, so the times aren't like for like. The order follows our manifest, not a ranking. Template samples are excluded.

We didn't measure ready time for images, so there are no image numbers here.

Bar chart of our video runs on 29 October 2026, same prompt, one run per model, time from submit to job completed: veo-3.1-lite 59 s (4 s, 720×1280, audio no); veo-3.1-fast 69 s (4 s, 720×1280, audio no); veo-3.1 68 s (4 s, 720×1280, audio no); wan-2.7 502 s (4 s, 720×1280, audio yes); kling-3-turbo 125 s (4 s, 1080×1920, audio yes); seedance-2.5 246 s (4 s, 720×1280, audio no). Manifest order, not ranked.
Our run on 29 Oct 2026, n=1 per model, same prompt. Yours will vary.
Our video runs, 29 Oct 2026 (manifest order, not ranked)
ModelPromptReady (s)LengthResolutionAudio
veo-3.1-liteiced coffee (same prompt)594 s720×1280no
veo-3.1-fasticed coffee (same prompt)694 s720×1280no
veo-3.1iced coffee (same prompt)684 s720×1280no
wan-2.7iced coffee (same prompt)5024 s720×1280yes
kling-3-turboiced coffee (same prompt)1254 s1080×1920yes
seedance-2.5iced coffee (same prompt)2464 s720×1280no

Our run on 29 Oct 2026, n=1 per model, same prompt on every model (revised once to avoid on-screen text); time from submit to job completed; yours will vary. Template samples excluded.

One of the outputs

Here is a frame from the Kling 3 Turbo output. You can see the other samples in Explore inside Studio (sign-in required).

Frame from the video: a glass of iced coffee over a layer of milk with ice cubes, on a pastel pink counter against a mint wall.
Generated by Anoman with Kling 3 Turbo (Kuaishou) on 2026-10-29 · AI-generated · re-run with a revised prompt (no on-screen text)

Indonesia's rules, and what Studio does

A few facts that matter for anyone making images or video with AI in Indonesia:

  • Circular SE Menkominfo No. 9 of 2023 on Artificial Intelligence Ethics, issued 19 December 2023 (JDIH Komdigi).
  • Grok — on 10 January 2026 Komdigi temporarily cut access to the Grok app, citing the risk of AI-generated fake pornographic content (Komdigi). On 1 February 2026 Komdigi announced a conditional restoration of access after X Corp submitted written commitments, and said access could be cut again if violations continue (Komdigi).
  • AI content labels — on 17 October 2026 Komdigi said it is studying a ministerial regulation on labelling AI-generated content, so that AI developers label the authenticity of the video and digital media they produce (Komdigi). As of that report it is still under study.

What Anoman Studio already does

  • Prompt screening in Bahasa Indonesia and English before anything runs: child safety, violent extremism and sexual content. Blocked prompts are not charged.
  • Public-figure name block — prompts that name public figures are blocked. It is a name list, not a face check.
  • C2PA on video — video files carry a C2PA manifest signed by Anoman (self-signed), and the file name ends in -ai-generated.mp4.
  • AI labels in Explore — showcase images in Explore (sign-in required) are labelled AI on the page. Images you generate yourself carry no label and no embedded content credentials.

What Anoman Studio offers

Images and video are generated at fal, outside Indonesia, under each model owner's terms. The Anoman gateway, account data and logs are in Jakarta.

Facts only, no quality claims:

  • A Rupiah balance — top up with QRIS or Virtual Account, no credit card.
  • Images and video in one place — several image and video models; the list and prices are on our model & price list.
  • Explore and Recreate — browse a showcase made by our team in Explore (sign-in required), compare the same prompt across models, and run a showcase prompt again on the same model and settings.
  • Price before every run — Studio shows the exact Rupiah price before you confirm.
  • One balance with the API — Studio and Anoman's OpenAI-compatible API draw from the same balance. The image endpoint is in the docs.
  • Bahasa Indonesia and English screening — prompts are screened in both languages before they run.

What Studio doesn't do yet

Here is what Studio can't do yet. If one of these is a must for you, another tool in the tables may fit you better, and that's fine.

  • Image to video — video is made from a text prompt; turning an image into a video isn't available yet.
  • Uploads and editing — you can't upload your own images or edit outputs in Studio yet.
  • Its own model — Anoman doesn't make models; every model comes from its owner, such as Google or Kuaishou.
  • Longer clips — videos are short clips; the length depends on the model you pick.

How to start

On the Free plan: up to 5 Fast images a day (50 a month) with a verified email, while the monthly free image budget lasts. One free video draft (Veo 3.1 Lite, 4 s, 720p, no audio) per verified account while the monthly free-draft budget lasts. Other video needs topped-up balance.

The steps: open studio.anoman.io, sign in with your Anoman account (or sign up), type a prompt, pick a model, check the price, and generate. Plan details are on the pricing and Studio pages.

Frequently asked questions

Which generator fits my needs?

It depends on what you need. Start with four questions: images, video, or both? Do you need an API for your app, or is a web app enough? Can you pay with an international card, or do you need Rupiah and local methods? Do you need audio in video? The tables above answer each question per product, with sources. We don't pick a winner.

Can I pay with QRIS?

For some tools, yes. According to their pages, Kreatif AI, AIport and Mivo accept QRIS. Google Play in Indonesia accepts QRIS, but not for subscriptions. Canva accepts e-wallets such as GoPay and OVO. Anoman Studio uses a Rupiah balance topped up with QRIS or Virtual Account.

Is there a free option?

Several vendors list a free tier or free credits, for example Google Flow, Runway, Leonardo.Ai, Ideogram and Canva Free; the exact amounts are in the Free column of the image table. On Anoman Studio's Free plan you get up to 5 Fast images a day (50 a month) with a verified email while the monthly free image budget lasts, plus one free video draft (Veo 3.1 Lite, 4 s, 720p, no audio) per verified account while the monthly free-draft budget lasts.

Can I use these with an API?

According to the vendor pages, these list an API: ChatGPT / GPT Image, Gemini / Flow / Gemini API, Runway, Kling, Higgsfield, Leonardo.Ai, Ideogram, Pika, Luma (global), and Vigen, AIport (aiport.id) (Indonesia); Videfly lists API integration on its Enterprise plan. Anoman has an OpenAI-compatible API that draws from the same balance as Studio.

Are AI videos labelled?

It depends on the vendor. OpenAI states C2PA and SynthID on images, Google uses SynthID, and Runway states C2PA on outputs of its own models. The other vendors in this list don't mention it on the pages we checked. Anoman Studio videos carry a C2PA manifest signed by Anoman (self-signed).

Is Sora still available?

No. According to the OpenAI Help Center, the Sora app and web experience were discontinued on 26 April 2026, and the Sora API on 24 September 2026.

Where is Anoman Studio content generated?

At fal, outside Indonesia, under each model owner's terms. The Anoman gateway, account data and logs are in Jakarta.

Related reading

Pembayaran

Cara Bayar OpenRouter Tanpa Kartu Kredit dari Indonesia

Top-up OpenRouter sering ditolak karena butuh kartu kredit internasional. Ini cara mengakses model yang sama sambil membayar dalam Rupiah lewat QRIS, Virtual Account, dan e-wallet.

Read article
Pembayaran

Jasa Bayar API AI: Cara Resmi Bayar API OpenAI, Claude & Gemini Pakai Rupiah

Alih-alih menitip bayar ke pihak ketiga dengan markup, bayar langsung dalam Rupiah ke gateway resmi OpenAI-compatible — dengan API key dan akun milik Anda sendiri.

Read article
Pembayaran

Cara Bayar API OpenAI & Claude dari Indonesia Tanpa Kartu Kredit Internasional

Akses GPT, Claude, dan Gemini lewat satu gateway OpenAI-compatible, dan bayar dalam Rupiah lewat QRIS/Virtual Account/e-wallet — tanpa kartu kredit internasional.

Read article
Fundamentals

What Is an AI Gateway? (And Why Observability Isn't Enough)

An AI gateway is the control plane between your app and many LLM providers. Here's what it does, why a guarded gateway beats observability-only tools, and what it means for Southeast Asia.

Read article
Security

Why Every AI Agent Needs a Guardrail Layer

Prompt injection attacks, data exfiltration, and policy violations are now production risks — not theoretical ones. Here is how a guardrail layer protects every agent call.

Read article
Cost Optimization

How to Cut LLM Costs by 50% with Batch Routing

Batch routing sends non-interactive LLM workloads through provider batch APIs at 50% of real-time pricing. The same model, the same output quality — at half the cost.

Read article
Compliance

Building Compliant AI in Indonesia: What UU PDP Means for Your Stack

Indonesia's UU PDP (Law No. 27/2022) has been fully in force since October 2024. For companies building AI products that handle Indonesian user data, compliance is a legal requirement.

Read article
Studio

Coba Anoman Studio

Gambar dan video dari prompt, harga tampil sebelum dijalankan, bayar pakai saldo Rupiah.

Learn more

Try Anoman Studio

Images and video from a prompt, the price shown before you run it, paid from a Rupiah balance with QRIS or Virtual Account.